Ability to Hide (but not delete) Client Environments

Ability to Hide (but not delete) Client Environments

It would be helpful to have the option to hide client environments that are no longer active but that we need to retain as environments for case/log retention or for future reactivation.

3
3 votes

Scheduled in Roadmap · Last Updated

Sign In or Register to comment.